LNC Welcomes New Board Members

Leadership North Carolina has added several members to the FY 2015-2016 LNC Board of Directors.  These officers and members started their terms on the LNC Board of Directors on July 1.

Paul Boney (LNC Class XX) Wilmington
Senior Vice President, LS3P Associates

Charlene Foley (LNC Class XIX) Durham
Director of Marketing, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Secretary, LNC Board of Directors

David Fountain (LNC Class XV) Raleigh
North Carolina President, Duke Energy
Vice Chair, LNC Board of Directors

Curtis Ladig (LNC Class XXI) Raleigh,
President and Chief Executive Officer, Delta Dental of North Carolina

Natalie Perkins (LNC Class XXII)  Raleigh
Chief Executive Officer, Clean Design

Terri Helmlinger Ratcliff (LNC Class VIII)  Fuquay-Varina
Vice Provost for Outreach and Engagement / Executive Director of Industrial Extension Service, North Carolina State University

Armistead Sapp (LNC Class XXII) Raleigh
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
SAS Institute

Kristy Teskey (LNC Class XXII) Charlotte
Executive Director
John M. Belk Endowment

A complete roster of the LNC Board of Directors can be found HERE.

Comments are closed.