LNC Awards

Leadership North Carolina (LNC) is dedicated to the principle that informed and motivated individuals, acting as leaders, will be the most important factor in making our state a desirable place to live a productive, rewarding, and satisfying life.  LNC, in carrying out its mission of developing informed, engaged, and motivated leaders, will also recognize those citizens who have made profound contributions to our communities and our state.  The following three awards are presented annually to recognize the accomplishments of these leaders.

LNC Governor’s Award

L. Richardson Preyer Alumni Award

Stanley Frank Class Award

Charles T. Hagan III Chairman’s Award